World's Ambient

by Various Artists

supported by
/
  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     $6.50 USD  or more

     

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    65 track Album, Includes 4 CDs.

    Includes unlimited streaming of World's Ambient via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days
    edition of 50 

     $15 USD or more

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.
37.
38.
39.
40.
41.
42.
43.
44.
45.
46.
47.
48.
49.
50.
51.
52.
53.
54.
55.
56.
57.
58.
59.
60.
61.
62.
63.
64.
65.

about

65 Tracks, Proudly presented by Onmyōdō Cassette.

1. neuronoa - soundcloud.com/info-1666-1 JAPAN
2. Bug bus piano - soundcloud.com/goodnightbed US
3. galen tipton - soundcloud.com/galentipton US
4. Inner Travels - soundcloud.com/inner-travels US
5. holymachines - soundcloud.com/holymachines GERMANY
6. novelty toys - soundcloud.com/novelty-toys CANADA
7. Diamond Soul - soundcloud.com/diamondsoulusa US
8. CVN - soundcloud.com/cvntrack JAPAN
9. Ryuho Kotoge - soundcloud.com/ryuho-kotoge JAPAN
10. Straytone - soundcloud.com/straytone JAPAN
11. Keijut - soundcloud.com/keijuttt FINLAND
12. Ylang Ylang - soundcloud.com/ylangylang CANADA
13. Hegira Moya - soundcloud.com/hegiramoya JAPAN
14. Rod Hamilton & Tiffany Seal soundcloud.com/rod_and_tiffany US
15. sunmoonstar - soundcloud.com/sunmoonstar US
16. gaapiiiii - soundcloud.com/gaapiiiii JAPAN
17. Solid Waste - soundcloud.com/solidwastemusic US
18. tanutanu's soundcloud.com/mujina-sizuoka JAPAN
19. Aso Ani - soundcloud.com/asoani CANADA
20. Sumbu Dunia - soundcloud.com/sumbudunia GERMANY
21. Percival Pembroke - soundcloud.com/oiseaux-1 ENGLAND
22. Mexika - mexika.bandcamp.com/releases RUSSIA
23. Meta Mora - soundcloud.com/meta-mora US
24. Keitaro Tamura - soundcloud.com/keitarotamura JAPAN
25. ✨*:・゚✧ Cute Rori *:・゚✧✨ - soundcloud.com/cute-rori DENMARK
26. Wave Temples - soundcloud.com/wavetemples US
27. nil.team nest - soundcloud.com/nil-team-nest JAPAN
28. O A K M I L K - soundcloud.com/oakmilk COMOROS
29. Black Dolphin - soundcloud.com/blakdolfin US
30. krzyzis - soundcloud.com/krzyzis CANADA
31. J_JJJJJJJJJJJJ - soundcloud.com/jjjjjjj US
32. Lunaria - soundcloud.com/lunariamu SPAIN
33. shintaro matsuo - soundcloud.com/shintaromatsuo JAPAN
34. 010001111000 - 010001111000.com JAPAN
35. srnkskk - soundcloud.com/saru_no_koshikake JAPAN
36. Alix Hyde - soundcloud.com/alixhyde ENGLAND
37. Magic From Space - https://soundcloud.com/magic-from-space US
38. toiret status - soundcloud.com/toiretstatus JAPAN
39. P_SH - soundcloud.com/p_sh RUSSIA
40. C Plus Plus - https://soundcloud.com/c_plus_plus
41. Piper Spray - soundcloud.com/piperspray RUSSIA
42. CL - soundcloud.com/see-ell AUSTRALIA
43. Surfspells - soundcloud.com/surfspells US
44. Hiroto Kudo - soundcloud.com/hirotokudo JAPAN
45. Ifsh - soundcloud.com/ifsh-it-do-ryan-stuewe US
46. Dino Spiluttini - soundcloud.com/dino-spiluttini AUSTRIA
47. Light Sleeper - soundcloud.com/light-sleeper AUSTRALIA
48. Meuko! Meuko! - soundcloud.com/meukomeuko TAIWAN
49. Météo Balloniste - https://soundcloud.com/meteoballoniste US
50. Yves Malone - soundcloud.com/yves-malone US
51. Hayataro Hirugami - soundcloud.com/hayatarohirugami JAPAN
52. Hybrid Palms - soundcloud.com/hybridpalms RUSSIA
53. Thelma Cappello - soundcloud.com/thelma-cappello FRANCE
54. AMERICAN GREEN - soundcloud.com/american-green JAPAN
55. Y.Ohashi - soundcloud.com/y-ohashi JAPAN
56. Frustración Nasal - soundcloud.com/frustracion-nasal MEXICO
57. Oscar Chabebe - soundcloud.com/oscarchabebe DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
58. sevenism - soundcloud.com/sevenism ENGLAND
59. stabilo soundcloud.com/stabilo-speaker-gain JAPAN
60. Chris Mgassa - soundcloud.com/josseeph RUSSIA
61. Sofie Birch - soundcloud.com/sofiebirch DENMARK
62. SCHRANKE soundcloud.com/schrankemusik GERMANY
63. Marco Marzuoli - soundcloud.com/marco-marzuoli ITALY
64. pandelindio - soundcloud.com/pandelindio ARGENTINA
65. KAI OKE - soundcloud.com/user-59170840 DENMARK

Artwork by Euglossine & Sunmoonstar
Lots of ❤️ to Stany, Tashi & Surfspells for all your help.

soundcloud.com/onmyodocassette
http://onmyodocassette.com
https://www.facebook.com/onmyodocassettes

credits

released January 1, 2017

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Onmyōdō Cassette Portland, Oregon

Worldwide Tapes, Compilations and Experiments.

contact / help

Contact Onmyōdō Cassette

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code